Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pierpont's at Union Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pierpont's at Union Station

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pierpont's at Union Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurie 15 days ago

Conductor Club Tiki Mug

Such unique and delicious cocktails and appetizers! We always look forward to the next themed adventure! The staff are fantastic and the atmosphere is perfect. We'll be back!

Autumn 18 days ago

Steak Frites with Blue Cheese*

Cooked to perfection

Lucindab 21 days ago

Hand-Cut Steak Tartare*

First visit. Our party of 4 were very pleasantly surprised at this lovely restaurant. We spent a very relaxing mid-afternoon at the bar enjoying cocktails and decided to return later for dinner. Everything was very nice and done right, even the steak tartar! Will return when we visit KC again.

Lisaventicinque 27 days ago

Cashew & Quinoa Crusted Salmon*

I was very excited to dine at Pierpont's at Union Station -- it was on my 'must do" list for my first visit to KC. The first thing I noticed was how warm and gracious everyone was: the host, the floor manager, and all the service staff. The second thing: the gorgeous decor, which was a feast for the eyes in every direction. I sat at the bar enjoying an absolutely excellent bourbon old fashioned -- the kind that is rare to find in a world of mediocre cocktails. I couldn't choose between the filet mignon or the salmon, and at the bartender's suggestion I chose the cashew & quinoa crusted salmon. What I was NOT prepared for was for it to not only be one of the best meals I've had in a long time, but also one of the best salmon dishes I've ever had. I was in love with that dish from beginning to end. Everything about my visit was spectacular. I'll definitely recommend Pierpont's to anyone going to KC. Truly a fabulous dining destination.

Stellar 27 days ago

Hand-Cut Steak Tartare*

We ate here for the first time back in May for our anniversary and loved every single thing we ordered, but what really impressed me the most was the steak tartare. Neither of us had ever had any version of tartare, but we can both say this made a huge impression and we can't wait to return and try more delicious dishes!

Autumn 18 days ago

Fritto Misto Di Mare

Cooked perfectly the sauce is the best

Autumn 18 days ago

Daily Oyster

Best and freshest oysters

Mandishriver 22 days ago

Smoked Salmon Crepes

Amazing brunch with wonderful service!! Will definitely be back!

Veronica 27 days ago

Seafood Linguine*

My wife and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary and Pierpont's has been "our place" for most of our celebrations. This was a new dish to me and it was delicious. I'm not usually a huge fan of mussels as they're hard to get out of the shell sometimes, but these came out with ease. Plus the scallops, shrimp, creamy sauce and dried spinach leaves were great! I also had the Rocket Salad, which I also would highly recommend. It had arugula, sliced toasted almonds, blueberries, cooked sliced peaches, goat cheese and a light vinaigrette dressing. Service was great as always and we even got a complimentary dessert for our anniversary. We will continue to make this our anniversary destination in the future.

Curits about 1 month ago

Steak Frites with Blue Cheese*

I came in with co-workers after work and the staff couldn't have been kinder. I got the Steak Frites. 10/10 recommend. Will definitely be coming back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA