Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pierpont's at Union Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pierpont's at Union Station

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pierpont's at Union Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel about 4 hours ago

Filet Mignon*

The filet at Pierponts was cooked to perfection and combined with the delicious sides and atmosphere makes for an exceptional dining experience. I highly recommend Pierponts.

Melinda 3 days ago

10oz Filet Mignon Oscar*

By far the best steak I have ever eaten, so tender and delectable. A bowl of the rich, creamy blue crab & sweet corn bisque to start off our meal is an absolute must. The food is exceptional, and the service is stellar. Pierpont's at Union Station is our go-to special occasion restaurant!

Malvina 20 days ago

Coffee & Ancho Chili Rubbed Kansas City Strip*

Best steak I've had, and I've eaten steaks at most fine dining restaurants in the Kansas City metro area.

John 22 days ago

Filet Mignon*

We had the pleasure of hosting a rehearsal dinner party (50 ppl) in the Belvedere Room at Pierponts. It was fantastic. Erin Buchanan, the catering coordinator, was great to work with, accommodating and couldn't do enough to make our event any more pleasant. The entire team that served us that evening were equally deserving of our profound thanks. The bar service was great. The food was well-prepared and served in a timely manner. It was so nice to plan the event, attend and let the Pierponts team take it from there. Our experience was "the buzz" of discussions the next day. I highly recommend this facility for any celebration event.

Raemarquart 27 days ago

The Conductor Breakfast Burger*

I stopped in for brunch after Rock the Parkway. Service was outstanding, as always. There is never a wrong time to order this burger. Happy hour, dinner, brunch, it all works. The juicy patty, savory seasoning, soft fresh bun, and tangy bacon jam topped by an egg satisfied the post-run appetite. The red wine along with it completed the experience.

Mary Ubel 138356472 about 6 hours ago

Cashew & Quinoa Crusted Salmon*

I have been dining with Pierponts since they began. My friends laugh and call me the Pierponts Queen. Love it !!

Bjn 12 days ago

7oz Filet Mignon*

Added the cognac demi glace and asparagus. Best steak on a LONG time. And you know what no one talks about---the sourdough bread is amazing. Finish up with some peach bread pudding. Oh baby.

Cassandra 22 days ago

Lobster Mac 'N' Cheese

I used to live in NorthEast Massachusetts right on the waterfront. Lobster and oysters were fresh everyday. Since moving back to the Midwest, I have been dying for a glass of red wine, half shell oysters, and lobster Mac N' Cheese. Let me tell you- Although I didn't have the ocean view that I was used to, everything thing else about this meal screamed Massachusetts. It immediately took me back! Writing this review is making me salivate- time to go back to Pierpont's!

Deborah 24 days ago

Blue Crab & Sweet Corn Bisque

The Blue Crab and Sweet Corn Bisque is flavorful and fresh! The presentation is a work of art ...just like the venue itself! Always a favorite!

Timothy about 2 months ago

Roasted Bone Marrow

Absolutely delicious! I can't stop thinking about it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA